h1

Why.

March 5, 2009

Why do supposingly non-existant quarrels/issues surface from the vocal dwellings of mostly women?

Why does my girl(note the obvious difference) pays so much effort towards behaving in an irrational and unreasonable behavior over petty things?

Why is it a love that demands nothing but simple ,honest, trustworthy co-existence between 2 willing parties – end up demanding for everything else too?

Why does her anger and unhappiness last for over days when mine disperse in the next morning’s air?

Why am I emotionally blackmailed into restricting myself from my dearest friends?

Why am I unable to perform my own routine in my own dwelling and forced to comply with an ungrateful party?

Why is that simple male reason will never triumph over female tantrums?

Why do you wanna make me decide to be alone ?

Leave a comment